Clive Barker Omnibus

Clive Barker Omnibus

Got it!

Clive Barker Omnibus

Softcover 444 pp

0.000 reviews

Additional info

English (United States) · 

About this edition

Full color. Cover price $29.99.


Collects Thief of Always (2005) #1-3, The Great and Secret Show (2006) #1-12, and Seduth 3-D (2009 IDW).

Based on stories by Clive Barker. Art by Gabriel Hernandez and Gabriel Rodriguez. Cover by Gabriel Rodriguez. Master story-teller Clive Barker is no stranger to graphic novel adaptations to his work, and this massive omnibus collects three of his IDW projects! This volume starts off with The Thief of Always, illustrated by Gabriel Hernandez, moves on to the epic twelve-part The Great and Secret Show, and ends with Seduth, both illustrated by Eisner-nominated artist Gabriel Rodriguez. With no shortage of sprawling high-concept, spine-chilling thrills, and inspired art, the Clive Barker Omnibus is a great launching point into his dark universe.

View more


Publication date

What readers say

There are no reviews

The content of this page is licensed under a Creative Commons 4.0 Share Alike license, except for comic images that are the property of their respective authors and publishers. We waive the right of attribution. More info.